Recording Arts Diploma – Student Portal, Spring 2022 (Intake 27)


LAB TIME

Use bookstudiowest@gmail.com to book lab time. TRAC students can book sessions up to three weeks in advance. A special request may be submitted for unique circumstances that fall beyond this.

**Note – weekly hours are tallied at the end of the work day each Friday; Saturday is the beginning (or reset) of each new week.

Saturday: 10am-6pm (Peter Cai)
Sunday: 10am-6pm (Ryan Finch)
Monday: 9am-10pm (Cory Martinez)
Tuesday: 9am-10pm (Aaron Bito)
Wednesday: 9am-10pm (Peter Cai)
Thursday: 9am-10pm (Aaron Bito)
Friday: 9am-5pm (No Evening Studio Assistant)
*Up to date Instructor Office Hours can be found on class schedule along with all student bookings

STUDENT Discount Information

Click to View Student Discounts


STUDENT Lab Time – QUARTER 1:

SWS101, Required: 15 hours of Studio Time booked in Studio C/B.
Completed by last day of the quarter (7/22/22).

GROUP ASSIGNMENTS (QUARTER 1)

Group A: TBA

Group B: TBA


Class Schedule

STUDIO AVAILABILITY (EMAIL REQUESTS TO BOOKSTUDIOWEST@GMAIL.COM)

*Filter room availability from dropdown arrow next to “Agenda” in the top right of the calendar*

 

 

FACULTY/STAFF CONTACT

Instructors:

Ryan Finch: r.finch@studiowest.com — Ian Sutton: i.sutton@studiowest.com — Cedrick Courtois: c.courtois@studiowest.com

Bobby Bray: b.bray@studiowest.com — Genadi Radiul: g.radiul@studiowest.com —Scott Taylor: s.taylor@studiowest.com

Andy Walsh: a.walsh@studiowest.com — Mike Harris: m.harris@studiowest.com — Alec Moore: a.moore@studiowest.com

Peter Dyson: peterdyson@studiowest.com

Staff:

Colin Tedeschi, Registrar: c.tedeschi@studiowest.com — Brian Keim, COO: b.keim@studiowest.com — David Martinez, Post-Production Coordinator: d.martinez@studiowest.com — Todd Hunsaker, Director of Admissions: todd@studiowest.com 


Intake 27 Program Overview

Important Dates (Major Holidays, Quarter Start/End, *Catch Up Weeks)

*Catch-Up Weeks are subject to change