Recording Arts Diploma – Student Portal,

Summer 2021 (Intake 24)


LAB TIME

Use bookstudiowest@gmail.com to book lab time. TRAC students can book sessions up to three weeks in advance. A special request may be submitted for unique circumstances that fall beyond this.

**Note – weekly hours are tallied at the end of the work day each Friday; Saturday is the beginning (or reset) of each new week.

Saturday: 10am-6pm (Peter Cai)Sunday: 10am-6pm (Ryan Finch)Monday: 9am-10pm (Cory Martinez)Tuesday: 9am-10pm (Aaron Bito)Wednesday: 9am-10pm (Peter Cai)Thursday: 9am-10pm (Aaron Bito)Friday: 9am-4pm (No Evening Studio Assistant) *Up to date Instructor Office Hours can be found on class schedule along with all student bookings   


STUDENT Discount Information

Click to View Student Discounts

Class Schedule

 

STUDIO AVAILABILITY (EMAIL REQUESTS TO BOOKSTUDIOWEST@GMAIL.COM)

*Filter room availability from dropdown arrow next to “Agenda” in the top right of the calendar*

FACULTY/STAFF CONTACT

Instructors:

Genadi Radiul: g.radiul@studiowest.com — Ryan Finch: r.finch@studiowest.com — Ian Sutton: i.sutton@studiowest.com — Cedrick Courtois: c.courtois@studiowest.com — Bobby Bray: b.bray@studiowest.com — Scott Taylor: s.taylor@studiowest.com — Andy Walsh: a.walsh@studiowest.com — Mike Harris: m.harris@studiowest.com — Alec Moore: a.moore@studiowest.com — Rob Peterson: r.peterson@studiowest.com —

Studio Assistants:

Peter Cai: p.cai@studiowest.com — Aaron Bito: a.bito@studiowest.com —

Staff:

Peter Dyson, Program Director: peterdyson@studiowest.com — Colin Tedeschi, Registrar: c.tedeschi@studiowest.com — Brian Keim, COO: b.keim@studiowest.com — David Martinez, Post-Production Coordinator: d.martinez@studiowest.com — Todd Hunsaker, Admissions Director: todd@studiowest.com — Cheyenne Benton, Operations+Customer Service: c.benton@studiowest.com — Cory Martinez, Facilities Coordinator: c.martinez@studiowest.com


 

Intake 24 Program Overview

Important Dates (Major Holidays, Quarter Start/End, *Catch Up Weeks)

*Catch-Up Weeks are subject to change