Recording Arts Diploma – Alumni Portal

 

 


FORMER STUDENT TIME

Direct all booking inquiries to Cheyenne (c.benton@studiowest.com) or call the front desk at (858) 592-9497 to book time in the studio. Diploma Graduates are offered up to 25 hours of time in the studios at no cost within 6 months of graduation.

All bookings after the 25 hours have been used, or the 6 months have elapsed will be at our Industry Partner Rate. Contact the front desk for details on the Industry Partner Rate or download formal policy here.

 

Class Schedule

 

STUDIO AVAILABILITY

*Filter room availability from dropdown arrow next to “Agenda” in the top right of the calendar*

FACULTY/STAFF CONTACT

Instructors:

Genadi Radiul: g.radiul@studiowest.com — Ryan Finch: r.finch@studiowest.com — Ian Sutton: i.sutton@studiowest.com — Cedrick Courtois: c.courtois@studiowest.com — Bobby Bray: b.bray@studiowest.com — Scott Taylor: s.taylor@studiowest.com — Andy Walsh: a.walsh@studiowest.com — Mike Harris: m.harris@studiowest.com — Alec Moore: a.moore@studiowest.com — Rob Peterson: r.peterson@studiowest.com —

Studio Assistants:

Peter Cai: p.cai@studiowest.com — Aaron Bito: a.bito@studiowest.com —

Staff:

Peter Dyson, Program Director: peterdyson@studiowest.com — Colin Tedeschi, Registrar: c.tedeschi@studiowest.com — Brian Keim, COO: b.keim@studiowest.com — David Martinez, Post-Production Coordinator: d.martinez@studiowest.com — Todd Hunsaker, Admissions Director: todd@studiowest.com — Cheyenne Benton, Operations+Customer Service: c.benton@studiowest.com — Cory Martinez, Facilities Coordinator: c.martinez@studiowest.com